tcnj wordmark

School of Business Staff

Dean’s Office
Business Building 114
Dr. William W. Keep
Dean
609.771.3050
keep@tcnj.edu
Ms. Tammy Lynn Dieterich
Assistant Dean
609.771.3191
dieteric@tcnj.edu
Ms. Erica Kalinowski
Coordinator of Student Services
609.771.2882
ekalinow@tcnj.edu
Ms. Patty Karlowitsch
Manager of Operations
609.771.2567
karlowit@tcnj.edu
Ms. Anne Marie Maratea
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
609.771.3050
maratea@tcnj.edu
Academic Departments Accounting and Information Systems
Chair: Dr. Sunita Ahlawat
BB 211
609.771.3044
ahlawat@tcnj.edu
Secretary: Ms. Monique Clark
BB 114
609.771.2566
mclark@tcnj.edu
Economics
Chair: Dr. Subarna Samanta
BB 127
609.771.3496
ssamanta@tcnj.edu
Secretary: Ms. Monique Clark
BB 114
609.771.2566
mclark@tcnj.edu
Finance
Chair: Dr. Thomas Patrick
BB 304
609.771.2608
tpatrick@tcnj.edu
Secretary: Ms. Monique Clark
BB 114
609.771.2566
mclark@tcnj.edu
Management,  Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business
Chair: Dr. John McCarty
BB 130
609.771.3220
mccarty@tcnj.edu
Secretary: Ms. Jessica Stover
BB 114
609.771.3063
jessica.stover@tcnj.edu
Top